Big South Conference

Conference Web Site | Team Schedules | Standings | Conference Schedule

Standings

 
League
 
Overall
Won
Lost
Pct.
Won
Lost
Pct.
Streak
Campbell 0 0 .000 0 0 .000
Charleston So. 0 0 .000 0 0 .000
Gardner-Webb 0 0 .000 0 0 .000
Liberty 0 0 .000 0 0 .000
Longwood 0 0 .000 0 0 .000
Presbyterian 0 0 .000 0 0 .000
Radford 0 0 .000 0 0 .000
Winthrop 0 0 .000 0 0 .000

Composite Conference Schedule

Date DH Visitor   At Home   Time
Friday 3/17/2017 Liberty Charleston Southern 3 p.m.
Friday 3/17/2017 Longwood at Campbell 5 p.m.
Saturday 3/18/2017 G1 Liberty at Charleston Southern 1 p.m.
Saturday 3/18/2017 G2 Liberty at Charleston Southern 3 p.m.
Saturday 3/18/2017 G1 Longwood at Campbell 1 p.m.
Saturday 3/18/2017 G2 Longwood at Campbell 3 p.m.
Saturday 3/18/2017 G1 Presbyterian at Winthrop 1 p.m.
Saturday 3/18/2017 G2 Presbyterian at Winthrop 3 p.m.
Sunday 3/19/2017 Presbyterian at Winthrop 1 p.m.
Wednesday 3/22/2017 G1 Winthrop at Gardner-Webb 4 p.m.
Wednesday 3/22/2017 G2 Winthrop at Gardner-Webb 6 p.m.
Friday 3/24/2017 Radford at Liberty 7 p.m.
Saturday 3/25/2017 G1 Campbell at Presbyterian 1 p.m.
Saturday 3/25/2017 G2 Campbell at Presbyterian 3 p.m.
Saturday 3/25/2017 G1 Gardner-Webb at Charleston Southern 1 p.m.
Saturday 3/25/2017 G2 Gardner-Webb at Charleston Southern 3 p.m.
Saturday 3/25/2017 G1 Radford at Liberty 3 p.m.
Saturday 3/25/2017 G2 Radford at Liberty 5 p.m.
Sunday 3/26/2017 Gardner-Webb at Charleston Southern 1 p.m.
Sunday 3/26/2017 Campbell at Presbyterian 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/1/2017 G1 Charleston Southern at Presbyterian 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/1/2017 G2 Charleston Southern at Presbyterian 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/1/2017 G1 Liberty at Campbell 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/1/2017 G2 Liberty at Campbell 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/1/2017 G1 Radford at Gardner-Webb 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/1/2017 G2 Radford at Gardner-Webb 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/1/2017 Longwood at Winthrop 7 p.m.
Sunday 4/2/2017 G1 Longwood at Winthrop 1 p.m.
Sunday 4/2/2017 G2 Longwood at Winthrop 3 p.m.
Sunday 4/2/2017 Charleston Southern at Presbyterian 1 p.m.
Sunday 4/2/2017 Liberty at Campbell 1 p.m.
Sunday 4/2/2017 Radford at Gardner-Webb 1 p.m.
Wednesday 4/5/2017 Winthrop at Garnder-Webb 5 p.m.
Friday 4/7/2017 Campbell at Winthrop 1 p.m.
Friday 4/7/2017 Presbyterian at Liberty 6 p.m.
Saturday 4/8/2017 G1 Gardner-Webb at Longwood noon
Saturday 4/8/2017 G2 Gardner-Webb at Longwood 2 p.m.
Saturday 4/8/2017 G1 Campbell at Winthrop 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/8/2017 G2 Campbell at Winthrop 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/8/2017 G1 Charleston Southern at Radford 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/8/2017 G2 Charleston Southern at Radford 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/8/2017 G1 Presbyterian at Liberty 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/8/2017 G2 Presbyterian at Liberty 3 p.m.
Sunday 4/9/2017 Charleston Southern at Radford 1 p.m.
Sunday 4/9/2017 Gardner-Webb at Longwood 1 p.m.
Friday 4/14/2017 G1 Campbell at Radford 5 p.m.
Friday 4/14/2017 G2 Campbell at Radford 7 p.m.
Friday 4/14/2017 Winthrop at Charleston Southern 3 p.m.
Friday 4/14/2017 Liberty at Gardner-Webb 5 p.m.
Friday 4/14/2017 Presbyterian at Longwood 5 p.m.
Saturday 4/15/2017 G1 Presbyterian at Longwood Noon
Saturday 4/15/2017 G2 Presbyterian at Longwood 2 p.m.
Saturday 4/15/2017 G1 Liberty at Gardner-Webb 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/15/2017 G2 Liberty at Gardner-Webb 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/15/2017 G1 Winthrop at Charleston Southern 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/15/2017 G2 Winthrop at Charleston Southern 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/15/2017 Campbell at Radford 3 p.m.
Friday 4/21/2017 Gardner-Webb at Campbell 5 p.m.
Friday 4/21/2017 Liberty at Winthrop 7 p.m.
Saturday 4/22/2017 G1 Charleston Southern at Longwood 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/22/2017 G2 Charleston Southern at Longwood 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/22/2017 G1 Gardner-Webb at Campbell 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/22/2017 G2 Gardner-Webb at Campbell 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/22/2017 G1 Liberty at Winthrop 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/22/2017 G2 Liberty at Winthrop 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/22/2017 G1 Presbyterian at Radford 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/22/2017 G2 Presbyterian at Radford 3 p.m.
Sunday 4/23/2017 Charleston Southern at Longwood 1 p.m.
Sunday 4/23/2017 Presbyterian at Radford 1 p.m.
Tuesday 4/25/2017 G1 Longwood at Liberty 5 p.m.
Tuesday 4/25/2017 G2 Longwood at Liberty 7 p.m.
Wednesday 4/26/2017   Longwood at Liberty 5 p.m.
Friday 4/28/2017 Longwood at Radford 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/29/2017 G1 Gardner-Webb at Presbyterian 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/29/2017 G2 Gardner-Webb at Presbyterian 3 p.m.
Saturday 4/29/2017 G1 Longwood at Radford 1 p.m.
Saturday 4/29/2017 G2 Longwood at Radford 3 p.m.
Sunday 4/30/2017 Gardner-Webb at Presbyterian 1 p.m.
Friday 5/5/2017 Charleston Southern at Campbell 5 p.m.
Saturday 5/6/2017 G1 Charleston Southern at Campbell 1 p.m.
Saturday 5/6/2017 G2 Charleston Southern at Campbell 3 p.m.
Saturday 5/6/2017 G1 Winthrop at Radford 1 p.m.
Saturday 5/6/2017 G2 Winthrop at Radford 3 p.m.
Sunday 5/7/2017 Winthrop at Radford 1 p.m.